top of page
  • 作家相片siyipu

Tate Exchange 04


At this stage, I am responsible for making uniform clothing for the DM team during the event. The purpose of this clothing is to distinguish it from audiences at the event site, so that they can quickly find DM team members when they have questions to answer.

Yiyuan and I became the person in charge of this part. The materials we can use are mainly cloth bags and plastic bags for transporting coffee beans. (This is also how I recreated and reused resources that should have been wasted, as I mentioned before)




We think we can start with these forms of headscarves, armbands, brooches, and apron:



After making a few simple samples, DM members all like half-waist apron very much.










5 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

SIYI PU Critical Evaluation

In this two years, I built up new myself from jewelry worker who lack of thoughts to a more mature designer. I was growing up by exploring art through salt in this journey. And depend on salt, combine

bottom of page