top of page
  • 作家相片siyipu

「Project Idea」Questions for myself


1.

Is "24" only 24m? If I do 24 links, what kinds of effect it will have? What is the size of each link? must each link be the same size? If it is a combination of differnet size that implies that the magnitude of the pain faced at different stages is feasible?


2.

It is a quite personal work, thus what kind of method to transfer the information that I want to transfer to audiences. video? printing text beside work?


3.

Should a personal story be based on one's own facts, or can I create another story to resonate with others?


4.

The traumatic experience may become small, from a sharp image to a smooth circle, but there are always marks on the human inside. So will the salt chain disappear at the end of the exhibition? If it hasn't been broken in itself, does this mean that 'the pain' has not been broken.



2 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

SIYI PU Critical Evaluation

In this two years, I built up new myself from jewelry worker who lack of thoughts to a more mature designer. I was growing up by exploring art through salt in this journey. And depend on salt, combine

bottom of page